Please find below the Term Dates until Summer Term 2019.  We hope you will find the information helpful when booking holidays which do not involve pupil absence during term time.

Spring Term 2019
First Half: Friday 4th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (4th January 2019 is a Staff Training Day and the school will be closed for pupils and students)
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Second Half: Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Break: Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019
First Half: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Second Half: Monday 3rd June 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019 (5th July 2019 is a Staff Training Day and the school will be closed for pupils and students)

Monday 6th May 2019 is a Bank Holiday and the school will be closed on this day. Easter Sunday is 21st April 2019. Please note that these dates exclude designated Staff Training Days which must be taken each year within the periods outlined above. The Headteacher will determine these dates bearing in mind the operational needs of the school.