Please address any initial queries to Ms Sue Ray and Ms Janet Dibua, Receptionists.

Admissions: 020 8780 1244 extension 6145
Reception: 020 8780 1244 (main school number and absence report line for parents/carers)

Headteacher: Mr Niall Gallagher BSc NPQH  020 8780 1244 extension 6701

SENCo: Mrs Catherine Bull 020 8780  1244

Leadership Team:
Mr Niall Gallagher, Headteacher:  or Mr Gallagher’s PA, Mrs Judy Pountney:
Miss Ann Kennedy, Deputy Headteacher:
Mr Paul Bishop, Assistant Headteacher and Director of Sixth Form:
Ms Rachel Croft, Assistant Headteacher:
Mr Andrew Gillespie, Assistant Headteacher:
Mr Andrew Harrington, Assistant Headteacher:
Mr Jonathan Miller, Assistant Headteacher:
Mr James Robinson, Associate to the Leadership Team, Assistant Curriculum Teacher for Music & Academic Challenge Co-ordinator
Mr David Cobb, School Business and Development Manager:

The school general email address is

Pupil Support Managers:
Mr Richard Osei-Bonsu: ROsei-Bonsu@SaintCecilias.London
Ms Emma Pearce: epearce@saintcecilias.London
Miss Toni Kurk:

Our School Chaplain:
The Revd. Annie Kurk:

Premises Manager:
Mr Andrew Barrett:

Finance department:

Curriculum Team Leaders:
Miss C Rushton – English:
Mr M Millar – Maths:
Mr A Bishop – PE: axbishop@saintcecilias.London
Miss A Liew – Citizenship: aliew@saintcecilias.London
Miss E Hogg – Science: ehogg@saintcecilias.London
Mr D Rose – Languages:
Ms S Allan – Art: sallan@saintcecilias.London
Miss A Shape – History:
Miss S Abouzeid – Religious Studies:
Mr J Wells – Music:
Mrs O Obi – Drama:
Ms J Osborn – Geography: josborn@saintcecilias.London
Mr P McLernon – Business Studies and Economics:

Year Leaders and House Leaders contact details:
Year 7: Mrs Alison Mercieca –
Year 8: Jessica Goodyear –
Year 9: Terri Ann Frear –
Year 10: Alex Bishop –
Year 11: Mr Jonathan Miller –
Year 12 and 13: Ms Joanne Osborn –
House Schubert: Mrs Roisin Reeve –
House Archimedes: Miss Alanna Stewart –
House Ives: Mr David Iannarelli –
House Newton: Miss Louise Thompson –
House Turing: Miss Rachel Skinner –

Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinators: Miss Rachel Skinner and Miss Amy Trimble