Address:
Saint Cecilia’s Church of England School
Sutherland Grove, London, SW18 5JR
Telephone: 0208 780 1244
Email: info@saintcecilias.london

Nearest underground station: Southfields: District line, Zone 3
Buses: 39, 493, 170 and 156.

We are located in the residential area of Southfields, between Wimbledon and Putney. Southfields underground station is on the District Line, which is only 5 minutes from Wimbledon station. Southfields is also well served by numerous bus connections to Clapham Junction and Richmond. View map here

Journey
Please address any initial queries to Ms Sue Ray and Ms Janet Dibua, Receptionists.

Admissions: admissions@saintcecilias.london 020 8780 1244 extension 6145
Reception: reception@saintcecilias.london 020 8780 1244 (school main number and pupil/student absence line)

Headteacher: Mr Niall Gallagher BSc NPQH  headteacher@saintcecilias.london  020 8780 1244 extension 6701

SENCo: Mrs Catherine Bull cbull@saintcecilias.london 020 8780  1244

Leadership Team:
Mr Niall Gallagher, Headteacher: headteacher@saintcecilias.london  or Mr Gallagher’s PA, Mrs Judy Pountney: jpountney@saintcecilias.london
Miss Ann Kennedy, Deputy Headteacher: akennedy@saintcecilias.london
Mr Paul Bishop, Assistant Headteacher and Director of Sixth Form: pbishop@saintcecilias.london
Ms Rachel Croft, Assistant Headteacher: rcroft@saintcecilias.london
Mr Andrew Gillespie, Assistant Headteacher: agillespie@saintcecilias.london
Mr Andrew Harrington, Assistant Headteacher: aharrington@saintcecilias.london
Mr Jonathan Miller, Assistant Headteacher: jmiller@saintcecilias.london
Mr James Robinson, Associate to the Leadership Team, Assistant Curriculum Teacher for Music & Academic Challenge Co-ordinator
jrobinson@saintcecilias.london
Mr David Cobb, School Business and Development Manager: dcobb@saintcecilias.london

The school general email address is info@saintcecilias.london

Pupil Support Managers:
Mr Richard Osei-Bonsu: ROsei-Bonsu@SaintCecilias.London
Ms Emma Pearce: epearce@saintcecilias.London
Miss Toni Kurk: tkurk@saintcecilias.london

Our School Chaplain:
The Revd. Annie Kurk: akurk@saintcecilias.london

Premises Manager:
Mr Andrew Barrett: abarrett@saintcecilias.london

Finance department: finance@saintcecilias.london

Curriculum Team Leaders:
Miss C Rushton – English: crushton@saintcecilias.london
Mr M Millar – Maths: mmillar@saintcecilias.london
Mr A Bishop – PE: axbishop@saintcecilias.London
Miss A Liew – Citizenship: aliew@saintcecilias.London
Miss E Hogg – Science: ehogg@saintcecilias.London
Mr D Rose – Languages: drose@saintcecilias.london
Ms S Allan – Art & Design: sallan@saintcecilias.London
Miss A Sharpe – History: asharpe@saintcecilias.london
Miss S Abouzeid – Religious Studies: sabouzeid@saintcecilias.london
Mr J Wells – Music: jwells@saintcecilias.london
Ms J Osborn – Geography: josborn@saintcecilias.London
Miss Sophia Pervez – Business Studies: spervez@saintcecilias.london

Year Leaders and House Leaders contact details:
Year 7: Mrs Alison Mercieca – amercieca@saintcecilias.london
Year 8: Jessica Goodyear – jgoodyear@saintcecilias.london
Year 9: Terri Ann Frear – tfrear@saintcecilias.london
Year 10: Alex Bishop – axbishop@saintcecilias.london
Year 11: Mr Jonathan Miller – jmiller@saintcecilias.london
Year 12 and 13: Ms Joanne Osborn – josborn@saintcecilias.london
House Schubert: Mrs Roisin Reeve – rreeve@saintcecilias.london
House Archimedes: Miss Alanna Stewart – astewart@saintcecilias.london
House Ives: Mr David Iannarelli – diannarelli@saintcecilias.london
House Newton: Miss Louise Thompson – lthompson@saintcecilias.london
House Turing: Miss Rachel Skinner – rskinner@saintcecilias.london

Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinators: Miss Rachel Skinner rskinner@saintcecilias.london and Miss Amy Trimble atrimble@saintcecilias.london

STAFF LIST