Address:
Saint Cecilia’s Church of England School
Sutherland Grove, London, SW18 5JR
Telephone: 0208 780 1244
Email: info@saintcecilias.london

Nearest underground station: Southfields: District line, Zone 3
Buses: 39, 493, 170 and 156.

We are located in the residential area of Southfields, between Wimbledon and Putney. Southfields underground station is on the District Line, which is only 5 minutes from Wimbledon station. Southfields is also well served by numerous bus connections to Clapham Junction and Richmond. View map here

Journey
Please address any initial queries to Ms Janet Dibua, Receptionist.

For lesson observations, please complete the school observation form request

Admissions: admissions@saintcecilias.london 020 8780 1244 extension 6145
Reception: reception@saintcecilias.london 020 8780 1244 (school main number and pupil/student absence line)

Interim Headteacher: Miss Ann Kennedy 020 8780 1244 extension 6701 akennedy@saintcecilias.london or via Mrs J Pountney, Personal Assistant, jpountney@saintcecilias.london

SENCo: Mrs Catherine Bull cbull@saintcecilias.london  020 8780  1244 extension 6820

SEND Administrator: Miss Biba Etienne  betienne@saintcecilias.london 020 8780  1244 extension 6085

Leadership Team:
Miss Ann Kennedy, Interim Headteacher: via Personal Assistant, Mrs Judy Pountney: jpountney@saintcecilias.london
Mr Andrew Harrington, Interim Deputy Headteacher: aharrington@saintcecilias.london
Mr Andrew Gillespie, Interim Deputy Headteacher: agillespie@saintcecilias.london
Mr Paul Bishop, Assistant Headteacher and Director of Sixth Form: pbishop@saintcecilias.london
Ms Rachel Croft, Assistant Headteacher: rcroft@saintcecilias.london
Mr Jonathan Miller, Assistant Headteacher: jmiller@saintcecilias.london
Mr James Robinson, Associate to the Leadership Team, Assistant Curriculum Teacher for Music & Academic Challenge Coordinator
jrobinson@saintcecilias.london
Mr David Cobb, School Business and Development Manager: dcobb@saintcecilias.london
Miss Anessa Lee, Temporary Associate to the Leadership Team and Curriculum Team Leader for PSHE  alee@saintcecilias.london
Mrs Claire Rushton, Temporary Associate to the Leadership Team and Curriculum Team Leader for English  crushton@saintcecilias.london

The school general email address is info@saintcecilias.london

Pupil Support Managers:
Mr Richard Osei-Bonsu: ROsei-Bonsu@SaintCecilias.London
Ms Emma Pearce: epearce@saintcecilias.London
Miss Toni Kurk: tkurk@saintcecilias.london

Our School Chaplain:
The Revd. Annie Kurk: akurk@saintcecilias.london

Professional Development Mentor Coordinator (for trainee teachers):
James Aldridge:  jaldridge@saintcecilias.london

Premises:
Mr Andrew Barrett: abarrett@saintcecilias.london
Mr James Dyson: jdyson@saintcecilias.london

Finance department: finance@saintcecilias.london

Curriculum Team Leaders:
Miss C Rushton – English: crushton@saintcecilias.london
Mr M Millar – Maths: mmillar@saintcecilias.london
Mr A Bishop – PE: axbishop@saintcecilias.London
Miss A Liew – PSHE: aliew@saintcecilias.London
Miss E Hogg – Science: ehogg@saintcecilias.London
Miss O Munoz-Asensio – Languages: omunozasensio@saintcecilias.london
Ms S Allan – Art & Design: sallan@saintcecilias.London
Miss A Sharpe – History: asharpe@saintcecilias.london
Miss S Abouzeid – Religious Studies: sabouzeid@saintcecilias.london
Mr J Wells – Music: jwells@saintcecilias.london
Ms J Osborn – Geography: josborn@saintcecilias.London
Miss Sophia Pervez – Business Studies: spervez@saintcecilias.london

Year Leaders and House Leaders contact details:
Year 7: Mrs Alison Mercieca – amercieca@saintcecilias.london and Mr Kevin Cousins (Assistant Year Leader for Year 7) – kcousins@saintcecilias.london
Year 8: Miss Mairead Gibbons – mgibbons@saintcecilias.london
Year 9: Miss Louise Thompson – lthompson@saintcecilias.london
Year 10: Mrs Terri-Ann Smith – tsmith@saintcecilias.london
Year 11: Mr Jonathan Miller – jmiller@saintcecilias.london
Year 12 and 13: Ms Joanne Osborn – josborn@saintcecilias.london
House Schubert: Miss Rosemary Lonsdale – rlonsdale@saintcecilias.london
House Archimedes: Miss Catherine Blower – cblower@saintcecilias.london
House Ives: Mr David Iannarelli – diannarelli@saintcecilias.london
House Newton: Miss Sarah Wood – swood@saintcecilias.london
House Turing: Miss Rachel Skinner – rskinner@saintcecilias.london

Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinators: Miss Rachel Skinner rskinner@saintcecilias.london and Miss Amy Trimble atrimble@saintcecilias.london